Welcome to the Structural Engineers Association of Wisconsin (SEA-WI). SEA-WI was formed in 2009 to enhance the profession of structural engineering in the state of Wisconsin. SEA-WI’s goal is to join together all Wisconsin structural engineers and to address common concerns of the profession.

Upcoming Events:

Recent Events:

2014 SEAWI Fall Technical Conference (November 7, 2014)

The 2014 fall technical conference included technical presentations and the announcement of the SEAWI Excellence in Wisconsin Engineering Award winners. The 2014 award winners include:

Susan Lasecki, Ionic Structures and Design, Athletic Park
Lucas Marshall and Richard Pierce, Pierce Engineers, The Edgwater Hotel Redevelopment 

SBC Research Institute Tour  (September 30, 2014)

The SBC research institute tests lateral wall systems, truss assemblies, and other structural components